How to Rock Braces and Glasses By: Meg Haston

How to Rock Braces and Glasses By: Meg Haston

SKU: 9780316068253
$4.00Price

Read the book that inspired the Nickelodeon TV show! Perfect for fans of Middle School and Awkward.

Super-stylish and uber-harsh, Kacey Simon is the social dictator of Marquette Middle School. But when an eye infection and a visit to the dentist leave her with giant glasses, a mouth full of metal, and...a littthp, Kacey is dismissed by her popular friends, falling so far down the social ladder she can barely see the top, even with her magnifying specs.

With nowhere else to turn, Kacey has to hang with her nerdy neighbor and a boy who walks to beat of his own drum, but she's determined to reclaim her throne. Will she climb back to the top? Or will she discover that hitting rock bottom kind of...rocks?

  • SHIPPING INFO

    USPS  Media Mail is our shipping method. We are able to ship to physical addresses only.

  • RETURN & REFUND POLICY

    Flipping Books & Stuff will provide equal value book swaps to customers who are unsatisfied with their book purchases at the discretion of Flipping Books & Stuff customer service. Only one book swap allowed per purchase made. Swaps will not be made because you "didn't like" or "wasn't interested" in the book.

  • Hardcover